Call Seros Racing Email Seros Racing Maps to Seros Racing Seros Race Winners Shopping Seros on Facebook Seros on Instagram
Home       Seros Race Winners       Links       Services       Contact Seros Racing

Seros Race Winners

If you have won in the last three years and you are using a Seros Race Engine,
please contact us and we will get you name on the Winners List!

2016 Winners

Shaun Holtorf, Chance Crum, Riley Mayer, Derrik Ortega, Ayrton Gennetten, Michael Faccinto, Jake Andreotti, Keith Day Jr., Colton Huelsman, Josh Toho, Garth Kasiner, Kelvin Lewis, Michael Wasina Jr., Heath Duinkerken, Alec Frissell, Michael Laughton, Dan Mognaga, Keith Sheffer, Austin Warmerdam, Blake McGourty.

2015 Winners

2014 Winners

Dylan Black, Andrew Priolo, Heath Duinkerken, Mitchell Faccinto, Dahne Lynn McKay, Mike Schott, Scott Mauldin, Geo Scelzi, Mike Barnes, Cory Eliason, Tucker Worth, Kaleb Montgomery, Koen Shaw, Kyler Shaw, Brendan Warmerdam, Michael Faccinto, Jarret Gilmer, Jarrett Soares, Ryan Timmons, Christine Root, Matthew Bauldwin, Matt Demartini, Tushard Neal, Cole Maibes, Dan Mognaga, Kyle Offill, Kevin Bayer, Brad Hannum, Brandon Hacker, Scott Plew, Zachary Jackson, Paul Day, John Bordenave.


Authorized Dealer For:

Seros Racing is proud to be an authorized dealer for Joe's Racing Products, K&N Filters, Keizer Wheels, MadPans Racing Pans, CS9 Chassis, Beard Injection, Engler Injection, Guhl Injection and Schoenfeld Headers.

Engines, Carbs and Rates

Seros Racing specializes in Honda, Yamaha, Kawasaki and Suzuki motors, Rebuilding, Dyno Tuning, Carburetor and Injection Services, Electronics and Cutting Down Wiring Harnesses.

Seros Race Winners

Seros Racing has many winners on many tracks over the last few years. Click here to see some of our winners, or to learn how to submit your photos, after winning your race!

Copyright © 2016 - Seros Race Engines - All Rights Reserved
3250 Monier Circle, Ste H, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Phone 916-853-2209 | email: